Equipo editorial

Directora
Joanna Santeliz Casavilca
Universidad Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado, Venezuela (jsanteliz@ucla.edu.ve)

Comité Editorial
Luis Traviezo-Valles
Universidad Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado, Venezuela (ltravies@ucla.edu.ve)

Rafael Gásperi Romero
Universidad Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado, Venezuela (rgasperi@ucla.edu.ve)

Miguel Chiurillo Siervo
Universidad de Cincinnati, USA (chiurima@ucmail.uc.edu)

Elizabeth Ferrer Jesús
Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela (eferrer1@uc.edu.ve)

Sowsan Atabani   
Hospital Heartlands, United Kingdom (sowsan.atabani@phe.gov.uk)

Comité Científico
Rafael Hernández Hernández
Universidad Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado, Venezuela (rafael.hernandez.h@gmail.com)

Ezequiel Fragoso Rosales
Imbiomed, México (imbiomed@gmail.com)

Jesús López Rivera
Hospital Central de San Cristobal, Venezuela (jlopezr49@gmail.com)

Olga Rojas García
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México (carolroj@hotmail.com)

Cruz Manuel Aguilar
Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela (cruzmanuel@aguilar.com.ve)

Carmen Bracho Arteaga
Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas, Venezuela (yuyibracho@gmail.com)

Enrique Alvirez
Universidad Andina del Cusco
(enrique.alvirez@uandina.edu.pe)